Adresses

AB

Aero Studios aerostudios.com
Alinéa 04 42 82 40 60 aliena.fr
Ambiance et Styles ambianceetstyles.com
AM-PM 0 892 350 350 ampm.fr
Aniza anizadesign.com/fr
Antoine et Lili antoineetlili.com
Arflex arflex.it
Atlantic atlantic.fr
Azea azea.fr
Bakker Made With Love bakkermadewithlove-shop.com
Bathroom Graffiti bathroomgraffiti.com
Beko  beko.fr
La Belle Juliette hotel-belle-juliette-paris.com/fr
BHV 01 42 74 90 00 bhv.fr
Blanc d’Ivoire 01 53 38 97 99 blancdivoire.com
Block & Chisel blockand chisel.co.za
Bloomingville bloomingville.com
Boardmans boardmans.co.za
Bo Concept 01 44 67 80 39 boconcept.fr
Botanic 0811 90 74 74 botanic.com
Bouchara bouchara.com
Boussac pierrefrey.com
Broste Copenhagen brostecopenhagen.com
Brun de Vian-Tiran 04 90 38 00 81 brundeviantiran.com
Brustor brustor.com
But 0892 16 12 15

CDE

Cappellini capellini.it
Caravane 01 53 02 96 96 caravane.fr
Casa casashops.fr
Cassina cassina.fr
Castorama 0810 104 104 castorama.fr
Chair Crazy chaircrazy.co.za
Cleo C 01 43 29 61 70 cleoc.fr
Cocktail Scandinave cocktail-scandinave.fr
Cole & Son cole-and-son.com
Collection Particulière collection-particuliere.fr
Coming B comingb.fr
Compagnie de Provence compagniedeprovence.com/fr
Compagnie Française de l’Orient et de la Chine www.cfoc.fr
Conforama conforama.fr
Côté Table cote-table.com
Cultura www.cultura.com
Daikin 01 46 69 95 69 www.pompeachaleurdaikin.fr
Decoclico decoclico.fr
Delamaison delamaison.fr
Designers Guild designersguild.com/fr
Design Ikonik 0820 24 37 12 design-ikonik.com
Dickson 03 20 45 59 00 www.dickson-constant.com
Dulux Valentine duluxvalentine.com
Ego Paris egoparis.com/teandances
Etoffe etoffe.com
Eurodif eurdif.com

FGHI

Faïencerie Georges faienceriegeorges.com
Farrow & Ball 01 45 44 82 20 farrow-ball.com
La Fée Maraboutée lafeemaraboutee.fr
Fermob fermob.com/fr
Fibre Designs fibredesigns.co.za
Fine & Candy fineandcandy.com
Fleux 01 42 78 27 20 fleux.com
Fly 03 89 62 35 07 fly.fr
Fr66 fly66.com
Fragonard fragonard.com/fr
Franciflex www.franciflex.com
Gabriel Lafayette Maison 09 69 39 75 75 galerieslafayette.com
Gautier gautier.fr
Gervasoni gervasoni1882.it/fr
Getama getama.dk
La Grande Récré lagranderecre.fr
Greengate greengate.dk
Habitat habitat.fr
Hagemann hagemann.de
Haier 09 80 406 409 haier.com
Harmony Textile harmony-textille.com/fr
Hartô hartodesign.fr
Hästens hastens.com
Herringbone herringbone.co.za
H&M www2.hm.com/fr_fr/
HK Living hkliving.nl
Home autour du monde 01 42 77 06 08 bensimon.com
Hôtel Henriette hotelhenriette.com
Houlès houles.com/fr
Ikea ikea.fr

JKL

Le jacquard Français 01 41 38 00 88 le-jacquard-francais.fr
Jardiland jardialnd.fr
Kann kanndesign.com
Karin Sajo 01 46 06 82 16 karinsajo.com
Kartell kartell.com
Kavehome kavehome.com
Kevin Reilly Lighting kevinreillylighting.com
Komilfo 02 23 46 10 33 komilfo.fr
Lapeyre lapeyre.fr
La Redoute 0892 250 250b laredoute.fr
Laurette laurette-deco.com/fr
Léo le Pirate leolepirate.com
Leolux leolux.fr/
Lexington lexingtoncompany.com
LG lg.com/fr
Liebherr liebherr-electromenager.fr
Linum linumdesign.com
Lorena Canals lorenacanals.com
Lovely Market lovely-market.fr
Luminarc luminarc.fr

MNO

Madama Stoltz madamstoltz.fr
Made made.com
Made in Design 0825 622 628 madeindesign.com
Mademoiselle Dimanche mademoiselledimanche.com/fr
Maison Lévy 02 512 98 96 07 maisonlevy.fr
Maison du Monde 02 51 71 17 73 maisonsdumonde.fr
Manuel Canovas 01 43 29 91 36 manuelcanovas.com
Marie’s Corner mariescorner.com
La Marque Zone 02 97 64 27 82 lamarquezone.fr
Martinelli Luce marinelliluce.it
Merci merci-merci.com
Meridiani meridiani.it
Miliboo miliboo.com
Millle Notti mille-notti.com
Molitor mltr.fr/fr
Monoprix 0800 08 40 00 monoprix.fr
Moroso moroso.it
Mr. Price Home mrprome.com
Muuto muuto.com
Nature et Découvertes natureetdecouvertes.com
Neff neff-electromenager.com
Nobilis 01 53 10 27 30 www.nobilis.fr
Northern Lighting northernlighting.no
Osborne & Little 01 56 81 02 66 www.osborneandlittle.com

PQRS

Paola Navone paolanavone.it
Papier Tigre papiertigre.fr
Paris au moins d’août 06 24 63 73 41 parisaumoisdout.com
La Passerelle laperchoir.tv
Le perchoir BHV leperchoir.tv
Pezula Interiors pezulainteriors.co.za
Pied de Poule pieddepoule.com
Pierre Frey pierrefrey.com
Pop Market popmarket.fr
Portobello portobello-decoration.com
Pure House Ibiza www.purehouseibiza.com/fr
Quatre Murs 4murs.com
Ressource ressource-peintures.com
Roche Bobois roche-bobois.com
Rock the Kasbah rockthekasbah.net/fr
Sabre sabre.fr
Saint Maclou saintmaclou.fr
Scapa scapaworld.com/fr
Serge Ferrari expert-sergeferrari.com
Sia sia-homefashion.fr
Sigma Coatings sigmacoatings.fr
Skinny laMinx skinnylaminx.com
Smeg smeg.fr
Somfy somfy.fr
Storistes de France www.storistes-de-france.com
Studio MHNA studiomhna.com/fr

TUV

The Conran Shop 01 42 84 10 01 conranshop.fr
The Gatehouse at Mavromac thegatehouse.co.za
The Little Greene thelittlegreene.fr
La Table du 8 latableduhuit.fr
Toiles de Mayenne toiles-de-mayenne.com
Les Toiles du Soleil toiles-du-soleil.com
Tollens tollens.com
Triode Design triodedesign.com
Trois Suisses 3suisses.fr
Tsé Tsé tse-tse.com/fr
Un Amour de Tapis unamourdetapis.com
Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.com
Vanessa Mitrani vanessamitrani.com
Verriere des Lumières verrieredeslumieres.com

WXYZ

Weylandts weylandts.co.za
Whirlpool whirlpool.fr
Whispering Hooves whispering-hooves.com
Womb wombconcept.com
Zara Home 01 58 18 38 20 zarahome.com
Zehnder zehnder.fr
Zoé Galerie zoegalerie.com

error: Content is protected !!